Stream Travis Scott’s “Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight” Right Now!!

It has finally arrived, Travis Scott has released his highly anticipated album and from the looks of things it seems to be that this may be album of the year. But we will let you decide!

Stream Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight below, and purchase it on iTunes.

1. The Ends (featuring André 3000)
2. Way Back
3. Coordinate (featuring Blac Youngsta)
4. Through the Late Night (featuring Kid Cudi)
5. Biebs in the Trap (featuring Nav)
6. SDP Interlude
7. Sweet Sweet
8. Outside (featuring 21 Savage)
9. Goosebumps (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
10. First Take (featuring Bryson Tiller)
11. Pick Up the Phone (with Young Thug featuring Quavo)
12. Lose (featuring Cassie)
13. Guidance (featuring K. Forest and Roy Woods)
14. Wonderful (featuring The Weeknd)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: