Catch Joel Venom, Warrin Suprime & Bp Jack On “The Freshly Baked Tour” Starting May 30th!

Yield The North Management presents “The Freshly Baked Tour” which will include Joel Venom, Warrin Suprime & Bp Jack. The 3 have been making a name for themselves in Raleigh,NC and plan to hit these 7 cities with everything they got. The first stop will be in Miami, which will be exciting and the tour ends off in Chapel Hill,NC! If your planning to attend these shows make sure you check out the links below, nothing but good vibes!

Visit for all info about “The Freshly Baked” Tour



Bryson Tiller drops “True To Self” Album a Month Early

The Kentucky “Radio Killer” continues to surprise us with all of the moves he’s been making lately and with it being that his new album “True To Self” was supposed to be dropping next month, Mr. Tiller decided to release it today!

Stream “True To Self” on spotify below!

Bryson Tiller’s True to Self Tracklist

1. “Rain on Me (Intro)”
2. “No Longer Friends”
3. “Don’t Get Too High”
4. “Blowing Smoke”
5. “We Both Know”
6. “You Got It”
7. “In Check”
8. “Self-Made”
9. “Run Me Dry”
10. “High Stakes”
11. “Rain Interlude”
12. “Teach Me a Lesson”
13. “Stay Blessed”
14. “Money Problems/Benz Truck”
15. “Set It Off”
16. “Nevermind This Interlude”
17. “Before You Judge”
18. “Somethin Tells Me”
19. “Always (Outro)”


Meek Mill’s “Dreamchasers 4” Is Finally Dropping Tomorrow

161027-meek-mill-ig-800x600Meek Mill just gave the word that his new mixtape “DC4” is dropping tomorrow. The Philadelphia animal is back at it again and is bound to tip the world’s axis with this comeback project. He’s had a crazy year last year and also leading into this one but it’s never how hard you fall, it’s always how you bounce back. Stay tuned for “Dreamchasers 4” !

Lil Dicky Got Game On The Basketball Court!

Lil Dicky always seems to come out of no where with some random shit for us and we all get surprised. That’s what I like about this guy he is unpredictable and is a sleeper at most. The World is still opening up to him well the hip hop world that is. Check out his jumpshot that recently leaked out. Dicky might be a problem on the court too, who knows.

Chance The Rapper Crashes J. Cole & Bryson Tiller’s Sets At Bonnaroo

Chance The Rapper may not be on the lineup for this year’s Bonnaroo festival, but he couldn’t resist performing anyway. The Chicago emcee made surprises during both Bryson Tiller and J. Cole‘s sets Friday night, each time performing his summer anthem, “No Problem,” for an ecstatic crowd.

According to Chance, he’s covering the festival for a publication he admires, so it only makes sense that he’d take a couple breaks from his new gig as a reported to work the crowd. Check out some clips from both sets last night below. If you didn’t catch him last night, perhaps he’ll show up again during one of Saturday’s performances.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: