Bryson Tiller drops “True To Self” Album a Month Early


The Kentucky “Radio Killer” continues to surprise us with all of the moves he’s been making lately and with it being that his new album “True To Self” was supposed to be dropping next month, Mr. Tiller decided to release it today!

Stream “True To Self” on spotify below!

Bryson Tiller’s True to Self Tracklist

1. “Rain on Me (Intro)”
2. “No Longer Friends”
3. “Don’t Get Too High”
4. “Blowing Smoke”
5. “We Both Know”
6. “You Got It”
7. “In Check”
8. “Self-Made”
9. “Run Me Dry”
10. “High Stakes”
11. “Rain Interlude”
12. “Teach Me a Lesson”
13. “Stay Blessed”
14. “Money Problems/Benz Truck”
15. “Set It Off”
16. “Nevermind This Interlude”
17. “Before You Judge”
18. “Somethin Tells Me”
19. “Always (Outro)”


Kur- 180 [Mixtape]


Kur has been setting the streets of Philadephia on fire for the past year and a half. With classic mixtapes already in the stash such as “Finally Happened” , “How It Never Was” & The “Have Not” EP, the young flamethrower continues the streak by dropping his new highly anticipated project “180”

Download link below in player!