J.Cole Releases New Album “The Off-Season”

J.Cole releases his new highly anticipated album “The Off-Season” for the world. Cole World definitely made his mark today as the internet is in a frenzy calling this work of art a classic at hand. The album features Morray, 21 Savage, Bas, Lil Baby & 6LACK. This is one you don’t want to miss and we’ll be the first to say it, it’s up there.

%d bloggers like this: